Picture this..

By northernlass261

Early Morning Promise...

...the beautiful sunrise did not translate into a beautiful day.  It has been overcast most of the day and very humid.

After missing an opportunity to capture the fungi yesterday, I decided to take the camera.   I did not want to take the big case, so used a shoulder bag, which it fit in and was easier to carry and open.   I was rewarded with this sunrise just before 8.00 o'clock.

Having checked the time on the camera it said 7.00 o'clock and it certainly wasn't that!   I think it needs putting on an hour!!   I obviously did not change it in March.   Is it worth it now as it will change again soon?   Perhaps not!

Pilates this morning and then Bowling this afternoon, so a busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.