Interlude

A full on day with a significant event for the school running in the background - a decision pending tomorrow which will hopefully be a positive one for all. Once I had done my bit this morning, I was able to concentrate on my own jobs, including the one I couldn't get done yesterday without certain bits of paper. Teaching this afternoon and then two meetings at the end of the day meant that quite a lot of work came home with me. This new song by Kate  provided a brief interlude amongst planning and logging information on a spreadsheet. I think the new album will be the soundtrack to work for a while, once it arrives. 

(Two blips to fit in tonight as well and a non-cooperative Bailey who got fed up with me working and retired to the spare bed for a snooze.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.