Head Down…………….

………………....……Bottom Up


This bumble bee had been making the most of the late afternoon sunshine, bumbling from one dandelion flower to another. 
For an unknown reason it rested for a time on this leaf with its head down and bottom up!

Please accept a huge thank you and a sincere apology
This week is proving extra busy and I am well behind with your journals. I will enjoy them as often as I can, but it will possibly only be stars and hearts left as my ‘calling card’


I really appreciate the comments, stars and hearts you have so generously left for my photos these past few days - and I thank you especially for those given for yesterday’s blip. My mother has a collection of orchids and she is very happy that I get to enjoy these delightful flowers too.




Thank you, Debbi/dbifulco for hosting Tiny Tuesday for the month of September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.