ciorstain

By ciorstain

Colleagues around

Was feeling a bit better this morning, but still weak.
I was meeting Jack in the Hotel and we did some preparation in the Morning. Tina arrived at lunch time and we went to a lovely restaurant for lunch. It is Vietnamese, called Hanoi Bike Shop and hidden in a lane.
Had a good lunch then returned to work.
I also met my predecessor as he was taking Jack and Tina out in the evening so that I could get home and have another needed rest.
Walking home in the rain was not to pleasant and I still feel very weak.
I think I need a few more days to get fully back on my feet.

Blip is taken in the restaurant. 

Apologies for lack in comments and catching up with your journals. Will do once things have calmed down here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.