Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Abstract reflections...

I don't really know what this is but I love it. The shiny thing is in an office widow and the tree is behind me at the bus terminus. But quite what th shiny thing is, is a mystery. I may go back and have a look though...

Yesterday my U3A magazine arrived and as usual I managed to home in on photography related things. Found a black and white photography course in the Isle of Wight next March so booked my place on it. I love the Isle of Wight so am happy to spend another week there and its easy to get to from here; overnight ferry to Portsmouth then quick ferry over to IoW. 
With this week of black & white and the week in Sark in April I should be able to flip some half decent photographs next year.

Other excitement is that I bought a soup maker this morning so will have to cook more meals for myself and eat out less...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.