Square One

By JJ19

Bondi to Coogee Coastal Walk

No admin jobs to do today, so we spent the day walking from Bondi Iceburgs Club to Coogee Bay.

What an amazing walk! To be honest it was pretty overwhelming. Wherever you looked was a photo opportunity. The scenery was stunning! I could have taken a million images today, but had to keep reminding myself that I was not on holiday here for two weeks, and that I could come back whenever I liked and take as many photos as I liked! It is very odd moving from London and having this on your doorstep!

Anyway, this is my entry into the WidWed challenge today. Taken along the way.

Tomorrow we plan to do a city walking tour to get aquanted with Sydney CBD. Although it is supposed to rain! That will be a novelty! Haven't seen rain since we left the UK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.