Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Carcasonnne

Backblip

I did take this on the correct day, but fell asleep on the sofa midway through reviewing journals last night.... before I had chance to upload my effort!

My body is obviously still rebelling about the lack of sleep on Sunday night, but I do feel a bit more human now after another good nights sleep last night!

Apart from work and home I've not had much chance to get out as it's been manic at work. My head nearly exploded today!
Anyway, all is well with the new system and I am gradually solving and ticking off the defects, even if my foreign visitors have not been as helpful as they should have been.

This game is one that is quite some years old and at one time I think it might even have been "game of the year". It's a great game and we used to play it all the time back in the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.