Our Girl

Sorry, it had to be done.

Those of you who follow me will know that I signed up as a TV extra in June and have now done four jobs. Last night I had the first chance to spot myself on screen in Episode 4 of Our Girl. 

I thought that I might get a glimpse of myself but in the end I was in the background for about 30 seconds in the park scene. First of all I was sat on my own on a bench and then joined by someone else as the two main actors had a key conversation. As I was only in the background I was really just a blur but I came into focus towards the end. No-one would have been able to positively identify me without knowing at what point I appeared but I think it is recognisably me once you know (if you see what I mean).

Anyway here is a photo of a screenshot with me sat on the left in the background as Michelle Keegan walks towards me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.