YORKIE GANG DAWGS

"Don't look now, but there's a couple of miniature Poodles heading this way"
"Uh huh"
"Keep your head down; they'll think you're asleep. Easie peasie they'll think. Two against one"
"Uh huh"
"Then when I give a wimpy little whine, we'll rush 'em. Show 'em what Yorkies are really about. Okay?"
"Ready boss"
"Love it when we're on holiday and no one knows where we live.On your marks ....... "

Had to back-blip this. Meeting these two was probably the highlight of my day because it seemed to go downhill from then. Finding I had not got the £50 cash back from the supermarket was the start of the slippery slope, and my car bumper becoming over friendly with another bumper was rock bottom. But days like that make you appreciate the just average ones I suppose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.