Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Magdelin Street Again

Top L, Sheila -Mrs- Fish : a brilliant small fish shop nearby that I'm now addicted to. Shiela gives frozen bottles of water in the fish bag, so I now keep that in my freezer and use it every couple of days, when I go to her. Top R : Carol's window in Aladdin's Cave a brilliant jumble of everything. I succumbed to the white angora Beret, hanging at the top. Bottom row L, a view through a doorway into a cafe I've yet to explore. R more street art.

I've done my early swim having woken at 7am !.

I've started ( again ) a course on film studies my pal Nigel is teaching at the newly opened education centre at Cinema City. It was fun, one other familiar face. Note to self : have less to say dearie XX.
Good soft rain this morning : very welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.