Sol

It's been very hard taking pictures lately. Every time I go out I have nothing on me. We walk to the beach each day to swim. We don't even have towels. We have swim suites underneath and just take off the clothes and shoes and jump into the sea. Then put the clothes back on and come home.

Well, past two days it's been more like wave jumping than swimming. The waves are even 1m + and they throw me back to the beach. It's a great power they have. And you have to go against the waves. If there's a place where there's no waves and there are waves around, it means it's RIP currant and it will take you to the open sea. That's the most dangerous place in the beach to be in.

So we've been wave jumping and not taking photographs. The air is 26°C. The sea is 26°C. I know I'm repeating myself. But I LOVE IT! We'll be swimming as long as the sea is warm. Today the waves also brought a new element to the jumping. The sea is sandy when it's windy, but today it also has alga bits all over it. When we came back home, I took a shower by the pool and then took some laps in the pool. Even after that I found alga bits in the swim suite and sand behind my ear.

Rain meter in 0 still.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.