Sudoku

I can't recall ever having two back to back days with so little activity. I am embarrassed to quote the Fitbit stats. They say tasks expand to fit the time available. A dreadful weather forecast made me place our next site day tomorrow. Admittedly my desk stuff yesterday expanded beyond belief and it seemed to spill all over today. I did some marketing stuff too.

What's this got to do with Sudoku? Nothing really, it was just something to blip. I do find the puzzles compelling and fascinating. I only like the hard ones. It is frustrating that when you spot the logic to inset the next number it is screaming out so obviously that you wonder how you didn't spot it straight away.
Anyway, there is just one empty box left but I am stumped. Any one with any suggestions?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.