Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Compact Car

Today's theme is 'Big And Small, Scales of Perception, Optical Illusion'.  This is my first attempt at forced perspective.  I tried all kinds of different shots and then got this idea as I was walking back to my car.  It was fun experimenting with a new technique but I was pressed for time (as always - but worse today) and had to stop while I still wanted to play.  So my new Subaru Super Compact is my entry for AT today.  It even has customized license plates!  The effect is better when viewed large.  Thanks to Robert for continuing to host my favorite challenge!  :-)

Thanks to everyone who left comments and stars and hearts on yesterday's blip!  I'll respond individually tomorrow and catch up on your journals.  Right now I need to close my eyes....zzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.