Purple Flower ff30

Basically a laid back day. Went to Tesco early and did the shopping. home by 9.15 shopping away - KG to table tennis- vaccing and cleaning done.  KG to help out at the stroke bowls group this afternoon.  The person who normally runs this is not very well so KG is running it for the while.  Cleared my inbox of email from over 1000 to just over 200.
As the flowers in the garden are now between season and it has been a sunny and showery day I decided to blip this purple fabric flower I had.  It can be used as an hair decoration or a brooch.  I bought a few years ago when we were going to a murder mystery afternoon.  We were asked to dress up as characters from allo allo - I went as yvette.  So as no fresh flowers around today this is my contribution.
Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.