Albatext

By Telthecelt

Too old for bubble gum icecream!

Title really says it all. I was tempted to have something weird for a change as we finished our little saunter at Garwnant forest centre near Brecon, south Wales, UK. Nice place for nature walks, grub and picnic area for kids and adults to enjoy. Predictably one lady addict smoking outside treated thinks the world is her ashtray. Just plain annoying. Anyhow everyone had a whale of a time which is what it's all about. Btw good toilets for all and parking only £2 for the whole day. Dragonflies the size of small private planes trawling around- I think they must have escaped from the Carboniferous limestone (mmm maybe insects hadn't evolved at that point ...feel free to correct me!) The icecream flavour I do not recommend btw even if it is a substitute disclosing tablet. My teeth were blue too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.