*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 274/366

Don't worry
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Had my second CBT appointment today. It was at the Cellar Project in Saltaire (hence the Sir Titus Salt's Hospital photo, which I walked by on the way there). I much preferred going to the Cellar than Shipley Medical Centre. The place has positive associations for me as it really helped me in the past. It was a good session and I have plenty to read, think about and do before my next appointment.

As I headed back to the train station I noticed this pavement art (extra) and it seemed quite apt.

Going to concentrate on trying to shift this grotty cold now. It's moved on from the sore throat and achy skin stage to the snot phase. Oh joy.

Wow - blipped on the actual day. That doesn't happen often these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.