Marsupium Photography

By magi

Interference

Nearly missed the Brexit townhall meeting at work. I did make, but I was surprised by how few people turned up. In a way, there is not much to talk about yet. I was reassured that the university is making plans for various scenarios. I suspect that at the end it won't make much of a difference to me personally. It might not make much of a difference to the boys either as they have dual nationality. However, many others won't be that fortunate and miss out on opportunities. In the immediate future the UK government has the impossible task of squaring the circle and some part of the population will not be happy. It should have never come to this.

I am sure I posted a similar photo last year or the year before. Ah well, I think some repetition is allowed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.