smithski

By smithski

My Home town ...

I love the fact that even though i went over to the dark side (manchester), work still takes me to Liverpool a couple of times a week.

Rare occasion today though... i am known for never losing my temper but actually called a client (actually probably now ex client) a sneaky little 'C" word that is the rudest of the rude!!! Deserved it :)

I have blipped Liverpool town hall in close up before but never the whole thing and it looked such a beautiful building lit up and reflecting in the rain. I got some very strange looks as stood with the camera on the pavement, on a tripod, holding a tesco bag over the top of it to keep off the hammering rain!!!! (I have a habit of losing umbrellas on a frighteningly regular basis)

Ah the madness of Blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.