Misty wet morning...

......makes for a lovely light. Blipmate picked me up but I didn't even get out of the car to take this it was so wet.

I had left the 100mm macro lens on as I am doing the Emma Davies 12 hour challenge. One photo each hour for 12 hours. I decided to do them all with the one lens.Then we make a collage and post on Instagram or Facebook. I may add as an extra here later this evening.

I started at 7am and have two more to do.
The day has certainly gone fast and I have been round the block, round the neighbourhood twice if not three times and talked to neighbours and if it was on the o'clock I took a photo of something there. None wanted one of them which was a shame.

By the way, the rain stayed away here after about 11am and it has been cloudy and grey.

I have added a different version of the collage than what I put on face book mainly to see what it looks like. Same photos, different arrangement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.