Out of sorts

Maybe I'm going down with something, but felt strangely out of sorts this morning. Couldn't decide what to do first but, given it was a lovely sunny day I decided I needed exercise and fresh air so walked down to Broughton St to (finally!) get my Kurt Jackson print framed and had lovely brunch at the Educated Flea.
Decided to catch the last day of the self portrait exhibition and the BP photographic portrait show at the Portrait Gallery...both very good although irritating loud guide followed me round with a young group. Love the hall of the gallery with the gold mosaic of Scottish royal history.
Walked back and went to the office all afternoon. Wrangled loads of stuff and started to feel a bit better but sniffles in the evening may mean a cold's coming...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.