Dormouse

By Adoremoose

Retro tech.

Today's been a bit of a housework day. A good Saturday though. It's always nice to wake up to S. We went to see Mrs Peregrines home for peculiar children with the girls last night and ended up coming home late, girls went to bed so S and I snuggled under a blanket drinking beer and giggling until 3am about silliness. Absolute heaven. Yesterday's post was supposed to be a photo of my old (current) phone. But my new one didn't arrive, so I'm still using it. Boo. One a day is proving difficult. I'm overthinking it instead of just snapping my day and then blipping what is the best thing. Working on it. I've had to revive the kindle, as W wants to re-read the second book in the Miss Peregrine series. I loved my kindle. But I love books more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.