Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Passion flower

So very beautiful!

A lovely Sunday, made even lovelier with the knowledge that tomorrow is a public holiday.

I've been pottering round the house and garden. Planted some azaleas and some pieces of the succulent I found at work. My problem in the garden is always consistence so we will see how they go.

Michael has spent the day putting up the ceiling in the new bathroom. Thank goodness he took my advice and used shorter pieces of board instead of one long piece from one side to the other. I reminded him that we have done this many times before and it is always a nightmare trying to get the boards in, that he has cut to fit to perfection. It's always such a tight squeeze. At least this way we are still talking to each other at the end of it ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.