The second half of life..

By twigs

Shades of grey

I checked the weather out when I opened the back door to let LB in for his breakfast - a bit of sunshine!  Yay!  By the time both LB and I had had our breakfasts (his consumed far more rapidly than my leisurely break) and I had showered, another check on the view from the back door revealed a wet deck :(  I had thought I might go to the market this morning - haven't been there in months and months and it's always such a vibrant place to be - but the quick change in the weather saw me changing my mind and opting instead for a few more domestics.  I'm slowly getting through a few things.  My house is beginning to feel it has a bit more order to it, though I note that I have been putting off one task that I know I'm going to struggle with.  I'll know when I'm ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.