1838 .........

 ....... a bridge in Spalding.

FLOWERFRIDAY30

BikerBear Hearts for (in no particular order):

wrperry

TreeHugger

suejay50

Honeycombebeach

LesleyAlsford


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Naturelover

friedaquilter

28DegreesNorth

Chrisphoto

maureen482


90 beautiful entries this week - again making it very hard to choose - but thank you for that!!

Next week is FlowerFriday7 (it being the 7th of the month) - and as I mentioned a couple of days ago - the "twist" is back ..... but only for the first Friday of every month ......
 
This coming week the "twist" will be ......   LEAF   ....... feel free to twist or "stick" with a twist-free flower - it's all just for fun.

If you haven't seen the birthday boy, Whisper, with the giant tortoise take a look here .....

He sends big wooooofs and I send thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts.

~ Anni ~


Ooooops - I have just realised that my heartbox is completely empty as I sprinkled them all yesterday afternoon for FF23 ....... is soon as it is replenished I will sprinkle them for FF30 - sorrrrry!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.