Bordeaux in the evening light

We were just on our way to drop off some BeanJar to a couple from our Church as the wife has had knee replacement, and we saw Bordeaux, the evening light made it look so pretty, so we came back that way and took a few pictures, there was even someone swimming! Well here we are now into Autumn, I'm going to make some soup this week ;0)
Sorry that I was grizzly yesterday, I could have bitten a few heads off, and that made me guilty, but I've had my top up of happiness today, Hubby is working 12 hour days these days and so I've missed him, silly really as its on our house/extension. But today we have spent the day together. Hopefully I'll get my dose of sea swimming this next week or its back to the leisure centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.