Me, you and blip

By margaworld

9 days 'till sun!

Updates on my currently not-so-exciting life:

Finished the concrete report, FINALLY! It was 36 pages long; here's hoping I never have to look at it again (EVER).

Went into Stockport yesterday for a quick look around the shops, bought a bikini and some sandals in preperation for Greece in just 9 days!!! Can't wait to be home, in the gorgeous sunny hot weather! AND can't wait to drive the new car (a shiny blue Nissan Micra).

Last few days in england have been okay I guess, 3 days 'till exams, 5 'till I'm done and 8 'till I fly away!

Still don't know where I'm staying in Edinburgh (I go on Tuesday..) and still no flat in Paris for September.

Other than those small small details, things are good.

Today's blip is because I like blue :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.