Spain Day 5: A Handsome Chap

I could have blipped another sunrise but, since I'd visited the butterfly park, I decided to blip a beautiful butterfly..... but then I met this iguana - rather a handsome chap, don't you think? He had to be my blip - especially as I went to typical me lengths of scrabbling about on the ground in order to take his portrait - I'm not sure he was used to being at eye level with a human! :)) I don't know how big iguanas usually are but this one seemed huge to me - I would say a good metre or more in length!

I just posted another backblip to add to the three I posted yesterday, if you have time to take a look! Thank you so much for calling in on my journal and all the great comments, stars and hearts you leave! I'm sorry I'm not able to browse and comment whilst I'm away!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.