Roots

The roots on this tree are bigger than the tree and actually take over the lawn in this shady area of our yard.  I like the way the light was falling .

We are back from our wonderful Spain adventure.  We went with our daughters and all of us were taking pictures from various cameras.  My little Sony, my husband and daughters with fancier lenses and  our iPhones.  We were trading around a bit so I am going to wait until they all come through and will be back blipping. There were times when I knew my camera couldn't do the subject proud and grabbed someone else's.   For me the challenge of the trip while we were all taking pictures was to find something that was descriptive of the place but interesting..  I know there are some great shots coming. 

Thank you Dollygray for hosting this month's challenge.  My favorite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.