Velocipede

 . . . well a very modern version anyway.
 
Those that have seen Mrs W’s blip today will already know that we have invested in a new electric bike for yours truly.  Well I needed something to keep up with Mrs W’s mobility scooter – now she can’t keep up with me!
 
What else to blip today but the new velocipede?  Having said that you would not believe the trouble I had with the new panniers burning out.  I chose the yellow for hi-vis but they were reflecting so much light the camera could not cope.
 
Oh – and for those that have seen Mrs W’s blip I would like to point out that that Jeremy Corbin does not wear specs . . .
 
At ‘Extras’ there is a pano of Rutland Water taken (with the trusty telephone) just before Mrs W took the Corbin look-alike . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.