Pyracantha 'Orange Glow'

A little Autumnal nip in the air today and in the office too.

Mission accomplished on Day 2 back at the office where I was a lot more confident in my new role  but didn't think the ancient heating system had been cracked up yet.  I hope they're not expecting me to sort this out but I'm pleased to say that I've conquered the vagaries of the telephone system and the franking machine too, so didn't cut too many people off and actually managed to get the post out on time after completing the considerable tasks required by the PO sorting office of weighing and measuring everything, separating all the different sized envelopes into different bags having first secured each bundle with elastic bands - you really wouldn't expect to have to jump through so many hoops just to post a letter nowadays .....  or would you??!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.