Day 5 : Pink October

Breast Cancer Awareness Month : At the old Undertakers in Clyde

We had a good trip through to Dunedin, and are now in a nice roomy Motel.  We stopped at Cromwell, Clyde, Alexandra, Roxburgh, Waihola, and Milton.  I took this photo in Clyde.  I noticed the Undertakers building when I was there on Monday.  Loved the pink window sashes.  What did little 'h' see through the window?  I can tell you, because I had a look too.  On the left side there was a bench with a tray of eggs on it.  I don't know if they were fresh or rotten!  In front of the window was an old and broken piano.  There was rubbish on the concrete floor.  Quite a cute building I thought.

If you remember can you please click on the breast cancer awareness site, so that someone may get a free mammogram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.