Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Crazy Day

It is surely only in childcare that one can dress like an idiot and get away with it completely ;)
We had Crazy Day today, just because and it was most entertaining! Baby H particularly liked the stripy socks and completely cracked me up when she crouched down for a closer look.
My paperwork for prac is still not finalised because my ST failed to turn up as promised (second time now) so I have taken matters into my own hands and organised with my boss for a couple of hours off next week to drive to Wee Waa and get it done.
Candice sent me a video of some riots that are happening at Wits university in Jhb that some friends of hers filmed. Scary stuff and so glad my days there are over. 25 years ago now since I was there but the buildings still looked the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.