Sorø Sø

The boys and I met with Helle and her dogs to train today.

Hero had a very good session. The changes I have made in his routine are beginning to work and I am sure he will be ready to perform the new and improved routine at the European Championship in the end of September.

Biscuit did not have such a good day. He is usually best if he only has about 3 training days in a week and he has had a lot more these last weeks and he is getting less motivated. I am giving him a week off now and hopefully he will realize that he is missing his training :-).

Beat was a good boy too. He is still training and having fun even though he is not on the Danish team for the Championship.

I it is a warm day and after the training, we took the dogs to the lake for a swim. Ahhhh lovely way to finish a good day!

This is the 4 black collies (Jazz, Hero, Beat and Doggie) chasing the frisbee in the water. You can see Sorø Academy in the background.
I like it in large!

Have a good Sunday!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.