Anticipation

Been to Apple Genius Bar today, fixed MacBook from malicious viruses and re-installed in the end. That's finally sorted and ready for use, and especially for our trip to India in December ... I have been really proactive - I know the trip is in two and half months time but I have to really think what to take and prepare myself ... already purchased Nikkor 14-24 f2.8 and just about to purchase new Nikon body in full frame (my first one) but none of the shops in Kingston had the one I'm really after so will have to buy online me thinks .... .
I was so lucky to purchase Be Free Manfrotto tripod on sale and instead of £175 I have spent only £89, now I need to get that Manfrotto advanced backpack to fit my travel tripod.

Exciting times for me as I'm spending & investing a big chunk of dosh I have intelligently managed to receive from my ex employer (YES!!!) and investing in my bright photographic journey (something my heart longed for a loooong time) and just spending ... spending LOVE it!

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.