live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The new

Happy bride..
Congrats to you A and G!
A is my colleagues.. she married today in her home town, Cimahi - Bandung.
So me and other colleagues had to go to Cimahi to attend her wedding. I went to Bandung last Friday after office hour, and my colleagues went to Bandung last Saturday morning.
We met at her wedding reception.
The bride were wearing traditional kebaya Sunda.

Once again, Happy wedding to you A and G!
Wish you both many happy years together, and soon have a cute baby.

After attending their wedding, we immediately returned to Jakarta. But before that, we stopped by to my relative's house, we visited my cousin who had just come home from the hospital after the surgery, the cyst surgery. She's on the mend. Thank God!!

Then we headed back to home,
Home sweet home.
Another weekend getaway is over.

Hope you had a lovely Sunday, blipchums! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.