just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Rain...

... all day so the umbrella was necessary :) I'm not sure about his two mobiles ;)
I went to Dresden today (despite the awful stormy weather) but I hadn't planned on the town anyway... I went to deliver on my promise (well, hope that is right, it certainly sounds strange for German ears).... Anyway, I had promised my son to clean his flat and windows in a real mum-way as a thank you for having Elli whilst I was in England... so that's what I did today. He's always been tidy and has taken care of his little flat very well, so it wasn't that much to do. The windows needed me most...  Just arrived his voice message: 'I've just come home into my shiny flat... God is it clean... how do you do it????' He also found all the little yummy surprises I have hidden ;) Oh yes, I do enjoy spoiling him every now and then, even though he has his own life ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.