IN A GARDEN IN DEISSEL

we saw the statue, and I liked the colourful tree behind it.
My contribution for the Wild Wednesday Challenge, so wonderfully hosted by Cailleach.

In the morning it happened to be summer again. With pleasure I did my little job there. But after lunch the weather had changed, dark clouds.
At first I had suggested to go to the Urwald, that seemed a great place for looking for wild scenes, but driving in that direction we decided that  as the sky was already dark, we better choose another place where we could see the sky above us.
So we drove to Deissel and walked up to the Ohmsberg and further into the valley. The sun came reluctantly back and we enjoyed it lying in the grass for quite a while.
We followed another path back and had a good feeling about our walk.
Mischa phoned and told us her good news. We liked that and drank a non-alcoholic Rotkäppchen to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.