Birthday meal

This is (l-r) Rebecca, Mr C, Josh and Sim.... The meal really wasn't that expensive ;-D))))

So my day started very early, I heard Simeon get up and leave early as he was on a course in Hendon and had to get public transport. Checking my emails I had news from the national lottery I had won something... Ooh birthday surprise but it wasn't the £121 million just £2.40. Then at 6.25am Simeon called to say he had had a seizure at the train station and was in an ambulance on his way to hospital :-( Both Mr C and I got dressed very quickly and made our way to him. 3.5 hours later we got home. Only on Monday he had his annual checkup with the epilepsy nurse who upped his medication but probably not in his system yet. We are baffled to why this has suddenly reared its head again but it does seem to be when he gets up early (not enough sleep??). The rest of the day was very chilled and nothingness really.

In the evening we all went into Kingston for supper at Bills where I was given a free pudding with candles and a rendition of happy birthday together with a wrapped up gift of Bills cookies ~ how lovely was that?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.