Friends

The fawns have lost their spots but they are still small; the larger buck is probably one or two years old. We didn't see the all white fawn, but we did see a lot of deer wandering around. Most of them were around a house near the wooded are; I think the owner must feed them apples or something else.  
We drove home because there is work to do at home. I have been very frustrated with my financial program, Quicken 2015, for awhile.  I called their support center and after 1 1/2 hours on the phone, the final outcome was that they were not able to fix the problem so they let me download the new 2016 Quicken Program for free. It now works perfectly so I worked the rest of the afternoon reconciling my accounts and finishing other paperwork. I am so excited that Quicken is now working.

Thanks for visiting again today!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.