Rebecca and Lewis

By RebeccandLewis

Window washing

Apologies that I am already falling behind with this. My issue is not taking photos, I can take plenty, but I am so used to doing it on my phone and then uploading them to the likes of instagram or facebook with a few clicks. Whereas with blip, it involves transferring photos from camera to laptop which is more time consuming, but I will get there! 

Basically today there is not much to report. With it being a cloudly day in Vancouver we decided to spend the time updating resumes and sending emails regarding apartments to lease. Please keep your fingers crossed for us! While sitting on the laptop I would often stare out the window and see the poor man at the building opposite us washing the windows. He has been there for the last few days now, rain or shine. I hope someone has offered him a cup of tea! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.