Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

Lunch and bike ride at the Park

What a beautiful day it's turning out to be today, so we packed Rolls, crisps, muffins, satsumas, bottles juice and flasks of coffee and off we went to the Park for lunch. After lunch our Grandson 'L' said take my photo, watch, look, he was so proud of climbing up the little slope, but 'Pride comes before a Fall' poor love, but he's up and off peddling again within a minute. He says it's ok to put this on so look on Large

I just want to say the hughest Thank You to all who wished me a Happy Blipday yesterday, I've never reached the spotlight before but I did yesterday, probably because it was my blipday, but the thing is without all the encouragement and comments, there wouldn't be any point, so Thank you all blip friends. ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.