Woman Walking

By njoyce06

In a Pigs Eye.....

   I was out for a walk this am as all of my preparations were done yesterday for hurricane Matthew.   As the girls and I were walking around, I spied this rock.... I thought it was unusual, captured it, and walked on.  When I downloaded it on LR, I saw the head...  this abstract.  I thumbnail is the pig's eye, it's snout goes left, with a mouth.  I was amazed at what the camera saw, but my eye didn't.  I hope you enjoy this find.
   I am on the western side of the fFlorida pininnsyla, fairly away from the worst of this monster storm.  However power outages, lots of rain and winds of  35-60 mph are forecast.  I have gotten my gas, pulled out my generator, got food and water all several days ago.  We are safe as one can be in a hurricane of this magnitude, but we are very far away from the ocean.  I don't know when I will be able to Blip again, but will catch up as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.