Phew!

1,000 blips. Made it. 
What an adventure this has been (and will hopefully continue to be).  It's really opened my eyes  and made me look at things I would have ignored in the past, to make detours in search of a blip, to be a bit cheeky and ask if they mind me snapping them (I think I've only been turned down twice!) and generally think outside the box and beyond the lens.
I thought I should mark this milestone by blipping some of the photographic "friends" who have helped me on the way.
So I've not missed a day and posted on time without exception. And what lovely comments there have been on the way. Love looking at all the other amazing entries and felt very jealous many times. 
Thank you everyone for your support - and here's to the next 1,000!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.