Flower Friday: Pink Dahlia

I looked back over some older entries to my journal recently, and realised just how much it has changed in style since I started it in the spring of 2014. Life has changed almost completely since then. Unbelievably I am busier now than when I was working full time in central London, but there are currently fewer opportunities for varied photos, so I haven't been uploading images daily for several months now.

However there is always something for Flower Friday - and today it's a big pink dahlia in my neighbours Allen and Vince's garden. And just the right shade of pink for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Here's a link to the Wear It Pink in October website on behalf of the charity Breast Cancer Now - http://wearitpink.org/?gclid=CM25mZzzyM8CFSEz0wodrZ4O0Q

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.