Flower .....

 ........ Friday7 (FF7) ..... with the "twist" of ..... LEAF.
(or in this case, Leaves!!)

I had intended to do something clever, possibly with a play on words but after spending all morning and the beginning of the afternoon at the doctors and then the hospital my enthusiasm had waned a little and - after shopping, a trip to the vet (only for worming and flea stuff and such - Whisper is fine) - my time joined my enthuiasm!!!

You get what is left of my 13 day old flowers (thanks Tesco - other outlets are available) with added LEAVES from the garden.

The answer to the WBBN is "Madrid" - well done to mollyblobs,  tammiegirl,  AngelsShare  and  SpotsofTime - but a HUGE well done to jensphotos who actually guessed said where I would be, rather than where I was, by saying Madrid on Monday before I even left!!!!  
Hmmm? Psychic??

Thank you so much for all your comments, stars and hearts this week ..... maybe one day I will catch up ..... but I'm not holding my breath!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.