Me - on a Friday.

Firstly, I've got to thank Kate64 who commented on last nights blip and explained to Swannie how to add an extra photo on an iPad. We have now been able to add the picture of the invader.

Kelso High School was closed today for the start of the October break so Swannie took the day off, she spent so much money though, maybe she would have been better at work. This morning we had a lovely gas engineer in to service the boiler and the cooker, he also sold us a carbon monoxide monitor and an upgrade to our Hive heating - Swannie didnt need much persuasion to go for that!

In the afternoon, the car was taken to the tyre fitters for two new tyres before the winter starts and it needed the wheels aligned - more money! I do hope we have enough left in the piggy bank to buy my food for the rest of the month!

I hope you like this picture of me, this was the look on my face when Swannie was explaining about how she can now control the heating, lights and electrical sockets remotely with her iPhone.

Have a good weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.