Pink Details In The Streetscape ... bcam#7

October ... Breast Cancer Awareness Month ... Pink is the color for the commitment with all those women who (have to) face this terrible disease. I'll try to post every day of this month a picture with a pink accent to keep alive the awareness. 

Please click on this Link and then click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and someone a free mammogram. It's for free but will be so much appreciated!

I walked this morning again along Scheepsmakershaven to one of so many a dental treatment while yesterday's treatment hadn't worked out quite well :-( ...


I saw this artistically painted bollard and made my only photo for today. I chose for a b/w version with selective color to accentuate the pink colors in the streetview.


Thank you for visiting my journal and your supporting comments and stars on yesterday's "It's All In Reflection ...". Much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.