Pink

... for BCAM.
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!
 
The only pink I could find was the impatiens ,still blooming in my garden.
It was dull and dark (and cold) so I started to play with the long shutterspeed. 
I like this result the most ;-)
 
But I definitely don't like my laptop. Since we had changed to windows 10 it has the most creative bugs. Now an ideotical update uses all of our (very bad) internet, anywhere in the background and without a chance to stop it. So as soon as I start the PC, I get three very angry kids (yes, even T. ;-D ) behind me who try to kill me or my laptop. And NOTHING  works. Every side needs hours to load. Even now the upload of my blip fails again (and again and again) 
J. worked all evening on the problem, while I was falling in sleep on my chair and woke up at 1 am... 
Sorry for late blipping and, haha :-(     -as usual - for no commenting...
Never change a running PC!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.