A Coffee with Buddha!

Rambled around Montrose this morning in search of remnants of last night’s Beer Tasting event.  Nothing  -  everything was as normal  -  perhaps last night’s Revellers were having a lie-in as preparation for tonight’s tasting!  Called in at Lidls on the way home to stock up primarily with chopped Ginger, one of my favourite salad additions.  Checking my LetterBox when I got home I found my Bank Satement – not in a good condition at the moment on account of last month’s Brakes and Cambelt bill – and a red envelope, the contents of which just had to be my Flat Lay for the day!  Why? You might ask!  Well, the connection is this, my favourite Buddha website – you must have a look - recommended by the Pain Management Group. - and the fact that I'd stacked up with Ginger today. Buddha forbade some spices because of their aphrodisiacal effect, but I don’t think Ginger was among them – hasn’t worked with me anyway!  Hope you are having a good weekend:)  Oh, by the way, Annie Lennox has a piece in this book:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.