My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Time flies

Incredibly I've probably just posted my 1,000th blip on Blipfoto. I remember very clearly how I started, I also remember my first blip :-) I remember the times of solidarity here on Blipfoto and am truly grateful that this project survived, mainly thanks to its members. Unfortunately, some people left blipfoto at then time but we stayed in daily touch out of this platform, another incredible thing. I also remember day to day support of this amazing and kind community of blippers. Thank you all for your support, interest, for being here every day. I've also learnt a lot here about other countries and their folk and I also enjoy browsing spring blips in autumn. This is all made possible thanks to Blipfoto.

I've been quite active on social media professionally and this is by far the kindest online community. Thank you and I look forward to more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.